Guest Reviews

Read below to see some of the happy customers we have had.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
Had a great time. Everything was perfect. You guys were awesome sending someone out do quickly to move the tree that was blocking the drive.
View Property: 24421
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
We also rent Chattahoochee Breeze 2-3 times a year. It is the perfect cabin for a family in the summer. We can lounge on the deck and watch kids in the river, build a fire pit every night and sit in the jacuzzi and watch the stars at night. We like to pretend it is ours because we go so much and sometimes I think the kids do think that!
View Property: 24399
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
My wife and I when to Helen, Ga. for our 39 wedding anniversary and had a great time, we rented a riverfront condo from cabin rentals of Helen. We had rented cabins from these people in the past and just like always everything was very clean and in order, these people bent over backwards to make our stay great. The condo was right in the main part of town and we could walk to all the shops and places to eat, but yet when you walked onto the back deck and listen to the river it was so peaceful. Thank you again for making our anniversary wonderful and making us feel special.
View Property: 24365
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
When I saw the cabin we were staying in my mouth dropped. The place looked just like the pictures on the advertisement. OUTSTANDING! The cabin was just amazing!
View Property: 24422
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
Cabin Rentals of Helen and Sautee is always a pleasure to rent from. The staff is very accommodating and friendly and check in is always easy. They have a wide range of properties to suit most any need and the properties I have rented from them have always been outstanding. I will certainly continue to use them in the future when I visit the Helen area
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
Sending you a note to say thank you again so very much for coming to our rescue on Dec 26th when my Jeep was stuck on the mountain after the snow fall. We didnt rent our cabin from you but none the less you were there at our time of need. Your selflessness was GREATLY appreciated. Thank you so very much! If youre ever in Hawaii again (please take your wife, Regina, there some day... hint, hint). The US Marines of Kaneohe Bay will put you two up and take good care of you.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
Over the past 5+ years, my "traveling posse" and I have rented cabins in the mountains (2 to 3 times a year). I recently made contact with an agent, who has been very enthusiastic in providing us girls with the cabin and amenities of our dreams. I have worked with several other companies over the years and unlike many of them, Regina has been easy to work with and accommodating. Additionally, if you wish to have a family reunion or a business/group/Church retreat, she has a few "lodges" that will amply accommodate large groups. Her company can also set up catering, massages, stock kitchens with groceries, golf, horseback riding, trips down the rivers, etc.
View Property: 24374
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
Our vacation at Cub Haus was marvelous. The setting on the golf resort was awesome and my grandmother and her sisters felt like queens. And as always, we WILL be back.....
View Property: 37436
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
Your cabin is very, very nice and pretty! We loved the hot tub & the jacuzzi heart shaped tub. We really enjoyed the screened in porch! I just cant thank you more. P.S. it was my husbands birthday today and it was a great weekend.
View Property: 24394
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2012
My family visited the Rock in late July and the stay was wonderful. If you want a quiet vacation with all the amenities this is the place to stay. The river is great with safe tubing, kayaking, and bass fishing. The house is clean and well equipped supplying 4 kayaks, a gas grill, pool table, and wonderful area to have a campfire and smores. We will definitely be visiting again!!
View Property: 24404